Lawrence Elementary

Teachers

 

Name Grade Email Room Ext
Laura Morgan TK lmorgan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us K-1 7201
Irma de Leon K ideleon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us K-2 7202
Trisha Antilla K tantilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us K-3 7203
Kristi Weist 1 kweist@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 4 7234
Alaina Sarich 1 asarich@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 5 7235
Muriel Burns 2 murielburns@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 17 7217
Mary Wyosnick 2 mwyosnick@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 15 7215
Anna Johnson 3 ajohnson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 13 7213
Melanie McCullough 3 mcardoza@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 14 7214
Tracy Persson 3 tpersson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 16 7216
Kelly Silveira 4 ksilveira@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 11 7211
Viki Yearby 4 vyearby@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 12 7212
Emily Wafler 5 ewafler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 9 7239
Dayana Albornoz 5 dalbornoz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 10 7210
         
Shannon Higgins Science Specialist shiggins@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Science Room 7255