Lawrence Elementary

Administration & Support

 

Name Position Email Room Ext
Kristie Starkovich Principal kstarkovich@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 7274
Mamie Kristovich Executive Assistant mkristovich@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 7271
Kathleen Spiller Office Specialist kspiller@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 7270
Catherine Arthur Nurse carthur@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 7277
Denise Roberts Health Tech droberts@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 7277
Paula Clark Kid Connection pclark@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 1 7231
Amber Dutcher Speech Therapist adutcher@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Speech Rm 7250
TBD Psychologist   Psych Rm 7259
Suzanne Daniels Resource Teacher sdaniels@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 7 7237
Theresa Rohm Resource Teacher trohm@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 7 7237
Andrea Rivera Library Media Specialist arivera@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Library 7253
Tonya Czerkie Instructional Assistant tczerkie@lvjusd.k12.ca.us K-1 7201
Terri Held Paraeducator theld@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 11 7211
Tina Gruendell Paraeducator tgruendell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 7 7237
Mary Hutchens Head Custodian mhutchens@lvjusd.k12.ca.us MPR 7256
Shaun Johnson Night Custodian   MPR 7256
Jacki Tompkins Food Services jtompkins@lvjusd.k12.ca.us MPR 7273
         
Mary Puthoff Indian Education Program mputhoff@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 25 7225
Brenda Rios ESS   19, 20 (925) 960-2925
         
Buvana Parthasarathy Yard Supervisor      
Rita Barr Yard Supervisor      
Karen Jonas Yard Supervisor      
Kayla Walton Yard Supervisor      
Laura Rodriguez Yard Supervisor      
Kim Myers Yard Supervisor      
Jenny Hydrick Yard Supervisor